Because dick is better than boobs…(Poem #94)

A man walks around shirtless,

and no blinks and eye.

But if I show too much cleavage,

I’m asking for it?!?

As if I asked for these sacks of weight to be strapped to my chest?

I don’t see the world saying men deserve

to get fucked every-time they get an erection,

or getting cat called for spreading their sexuality.

So why is it that your cock gets put on a pedestal,

as if it was a holy gift from God;

while my body is seen as the temptation of the devil?

I just don’t understand….

Maybe if I had a dick I would…

Leave a Reply

